Stoke St Gregory Primary School

"Build on the Rock"

Explore Our Site


Please contact the school office if you wish to contact a school governor.  For a full list of our governors please see the PDF document below.

We currently have two governor vacancies.

Mrs Dawn Baker ​Headteacher 
Mr Simon Baldwin (Chair) Foundation
Mrs Helen Gittins ​Clerk
 Governor information 2020.21.pdfDownload
 Instrument of Government.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3